Ramblers Orienteering Club

Board of Directors
Nadine Cybulski, President
Bruce Glen, Treasurer
Thomas Kneubühler, Secretary
John Charlow, Director
Philippe Côte-Jacques, Director
Francis Falardeau, Director
Anna Fichman, Director
Leonid Fichman, Director
Dmitri Golovanov, Director


Social Media:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ramblersorienteering
Twitter: twitter.com/ramblers_oc
Flickr: www.flickr.com/photos/144828454@N03/albums
Vimeo: www.vimeo.com/ramblersoc

Sign up for our newsletter and receive invitations to all our events!

The content of this website is under a Creative Commons license.
The license is Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 Canada.